We want to hear from you! Please submit  usTrenchless testimonials below and tell us how we are doing. Also if you want to talk directly to any of the people who have left comments we would be happy to put you in touch!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Polly

Oct 03, 2014 by Polly Allen

We recently moved into a 1913 house in Curtis Park and needed a variety of work to get the plumbing off and running. US Trenchless installed a new sewer line, leaving yard and concrete walkway intact and good as new, and replaced some leaky cast iron piping under the house. They also pulled out a decrepit 1910s furnace from under the house at very short notice, helping us keep a tight remodeling schedule. In all the work they were very professional and enjoyable to work with, and the work is of high quality. What I also appreciated was their responsiveness. In the sewer work, one of our sprinkler heads was accidentally broken, and they returned bright and early the next morning to fix it up. Additionally, after replacing one segment of cast iron pipe beneath the house, a bit down the line started to go as well. Ross came out and fixed the entire leaky segment, free of charge. This level of skill, professionalism, and responsiveness sets them way apart from the rest.


Top Notch

Oct 03, 2014 by Alice

US Trenchless was top notch from beginning to end. In my experience, the folks there are personable, knowledgeable, competent and professional. Ross, Jonas and company take the time necessary to do work they can be proud of. I appreciated that the work was done as promised, the work site was clean, and the price was fair. I have every confidence in them, won't hesitate to reach out to them again if the need arises, and will highly recommend them without reservation to friends and neighbors.


Sewer Repair

Oct 03, 2014 by Teresa Jones

US Trenchless recently did a sewer repair at our house. They were our 3rd estimate. They came less than a full 1/3 the cost of one of the prior estimates, and less than half of the other. I trusted them implicitly. They came when they said they would be there. They completed the work quickly! They did an excellent job..AND...they allowed us to pay the cost in divided payments over a few months. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Thanks guys!


Real Estate Broker

Oct 03, 2014 by Katie Mack

I use Ross at U.S. Trenchless for my Real Estate transactions. I am a Real Estate Broker. I think their prices are great and they know what they are doing. I totally trust Ross, and my clients are always happy with the service too.


Excellent

Oct 03, 2014 by Alex A & Jen F

US Trenchless is a great company. Ross is a class act. Let's start with browsing their website - it's really quick, easy on the eye, and works well. There is lot of information that is well organized and it's really simple to schedule an appointment. If you have any questions, you can almost always reach them by phone or leave a voice message for them and they get back to you really promptly. Ross gives you his time and the prices that he has on inspections and estimate are great, where are you going to find that combination? Ross is just a great guy. When it comes to inspections and their work, they have professionals who really know what they're doing. They do the best and most clear inspection write-ups on their forms and if you have any questions about anything, they will take all the time you need to explain things to you. Ross created an excellent business and he is a pleasure to deal with all around. Check out the offers that they created on LivingSocial and through Facebook. They have really competitive prices on inspections & service, and you will not find a better company all around to deal with for your plumbing and sewer needs.


Ryan the Realtor

Oct 03, 2014 by Ryan

Ross is great! We use them all the time- super happy with the service they provide. Very professional and we will continue working with them! Thanks!


Very happy with inspection work

Oct 03, 2014 by Seth

We've hired U.S. Trenchless for a couple of sewer line inspections. They were punctual, very competent, well priced, helpful, and happy to explain all of the issues in layman's terms. Would hire again without hesitation.


Realtor

Oct 03, 2014 by Lynn Poelman

I have used Trenchless both for my clients and for myself. They are professional, courteous, and they get the job done. They are excellent to work with. My clients have all been very happy with their services.


New Home Owner, 1950s Home

Oct 03, 2014 by Sam

I met Jonas in late 2009 when I bought my 1950s home in the Arden area (which had all the "charm" of an old home -- cracking cast iron pipes). Whether he was replacing the sewer main or replacing all the 2" pipe under my house, he was incredibly timely, professional and even friendly. He's always gone the extra mile of describing exactly his plan of action in layman's terms before he starts his work.


Best customer service

Oct 03, 2014 by David

Jonas and his crew are fantastic! You can\'t afford to go anywhere else. Here\'s why:

They were on time, on quote, and on target. The installation quality was superb and the product line is stellar. They\'re so knowledgeable that any job can be done according to what you want or need. We have a 1920s home in East Sac with old plumbing and a crazy internal structure. Yet, their insight into construction from that era coupled with a mastery of modern products and workarounds left us with an upgrade that any homeowner would be happy to have. There were small additions that Jonas recommended (e.g. a recirculation conduit for the upstairs bathroom) that made the end result even better. They forced nothing on us; indeed, all the cost was laid out ahead of time and they provided us with several less expensive and more expensive options. Fair and square, no hidden agenda. Finally, the guys were friendly and professional the entire time. Totally trusted them around our kids and animals.

If you want a plumber, call Roto-Rooter. If I want skilled craftsmen, call U.S. Trenchless. You won\'t be sorry.

P.S. I checked the human box. I really did write this. No joke.


US Trenchless , USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 We recently moved into a 1913 house in Curtis Park and needed a variety of work to get the plumbing off and running. US Trenchless installed a new sewer line, leaving yard and conc
Page:
12